South Chingford School Shield

South Chingford Foundation School

South Chingford Foundation School

Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School

Staff Contact DetailS 

Parent/carer communication is vital to South Chingford in order for us to establish 'outstanding' parental engagement. You can do this via our Parent view link and by using our direct school email addresses below. Please feel free to include the leadership group into the emails.

You can also click here to view all our staff and their roles including form tutors and middle leaders, again we encourage transparency so please feel free to email staff using their name with a dot in between names @rushcroft.com 

General enquiries - office@rushcroft.com

Mark Morrall - Executive Principal - amanda.crowley@rushcroft.com

Sean Reed - Vice Principal; - sean.reed@rushcroft.com

Lee Baker - Senior Assistant Principal;  - lee.baker@rushcroft.com

Lorna Dixon - Senior Finance Manager - lorna.dixon@rushcroft.com

Gbenga Sonuga - Assistant Principal: Inclusion - gbenga.sonuga@rushcroft.com

Sarah Jaggs - Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning/Quality of Teaching - sarah.jaggs@rushcroft.com

Lisa Shakespeare - Safeguarding Keyworker - Lisa.shakespeare@rushcroft.com

 

Ben Rhoden  Student Progress Leader Yr 7

Ben.rhoden@rushcroft.com

James Clarke: Student Progress Leader Yr 8

james.clarke@rushcroft.com

Gary Kirby: Student Progress Leader Yr 9

gary.kirby@rushcroft.com

Stuart Botham: Student Progress Leader Yr 10

stuart.botham@rushcroft.com

Nathalee Hinds-Campbell:  Student Progress Leader Yr 11 Nathalee.HINDS-CAMPBELL@rushcroft.com
Fai Parkar SENCo faiza.parkar@rushcroft.com
Leila Bakkioui Head of  Maths leila.bakkioui@rushcroft.com
Natalie White: Head of English natalie.white@rushcroft.com
Vasanthra Naicker Head of Science

vasanthra.naicker@rushcroft.com