South Chingford School Shield

South Chingford Foundation School

South Chingford Foundation School

Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School

Staff Contact DetailS 

Parent/carer communication is vital to South Chingford in order for us to establish 'outstanding' parental engagement. You can do this via our Parent view link and by using our direct school email addresses below. Please feel free to include the leadership group into the emails.

You can also click here to view all our staff and their roles including form tutors and middle leaders, again we encourage transparency so please feel free to email staff using their name with a dot in between names @rushcroft.com 

General enquiries - office@rushcroft.com

Mark Morrall - Executive Principal - amanda.crowley@rushcroft.com

Sean Reed - Vice Principal; Head of Lower School - sean.reed@rushcroft.com

Lee Baker - Senior Assistant Principal; Head of Middle School - lee.baker@rushcroft.com

Lorna Dixon - Senior Finance Manager - lorna.dixon@rushcroft.com

Gbenga Sonuga - Assistant Principal: Inclusion - gbenga.sonuga@rushcroft.com

Sarah Jaggs - Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning/Quality of Teaching - sarah.jaggs@rushcroft.com

Lisa Shakespeare - Safeguarding Keyworker - Lisa.SHAKESPEARE@rushcroft.com

 

James Clarke: Student Progress Leader Year 8

james.clarke@rushcroft.com

Gary Kirby: Student Progress Leader Year 9

gary.kirby@rushcroft.com

Stuart Botham: Student Progress Leader Yr 10

stuart.botham@rushcroft.com

Nathalee Hinds-Campbell:  Student Progress Leader Yr 11 Nathalee.HINDS-CAMPBELL@rushcroft.com
Ben Rhoden Student Progress Leader Yr 7 Ben.rhoden@rushcroft.com
Fai Parkar SENCo faiza.parkar@rushcroft.com
Leila Bakkioui Head of Faculty for Maths leila.bakkioui@rushcroft.com
Natalie White: Head of Faculty for English natalie.white@rushcroft.com
Ben Mullon: Head of Faculty for PE and the Arts

ben.mullon@rushcroft.com

Sarah Jaggs Head of Faculty for Language & Humanities

sarah.jaggs@rushcroft.com